Psychedelic singer ANIQO shares spirited song ‘Vivre Libre’

              Image credit: Matthias Pfeiffer

Lyrical and psychedelic queen of darkness ANIQO has shared her latest single ‘Vivre Libre’ today with the public, and it’s just as beautifully jagged as we would have hoped it to be. Filled with edgy and distorted guitar notes and orchestral-esque synth embellishments, this track is bound to knock your socks off with its spirited tone all around.

Stream / Download: ‘Vivre Libre’  Pre-save: BIRTH LP

This track follows after the singer’s previous single release ‘Fear’ which painted a vibrantly alternative image of the musician. Both production-wise and lyrically, ANIQO illustrates her experience with dark memories and insecurities she has endured in the past. ‘Fear’ and latest track ‘Vivre Libre’ will form part of a bigger picture on the 18th of March, with the official release of the singer’s album Birth via SPRINGSTOFF. Until then we are hooked on what ANIQO has shared with us thus far, and we can’t be more pumped up and ready to dive deeper into the creative’s world.

BIRTH LP Tracklist

1. Vivre Libre

2. Balance

3. Deep Sea Fish

4. Fear

5. Day When Love Appears

6. Birth

7. Must Surrender

8. The Sea

9. Go On

10. Love Life

‘Vivre Libre’ features on

Follow ANIQO:


cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail